Cornerstones, Inc. Announces 2017 Board of Directors

Cornerstones, Inc. Announces 2017 Cornerstones Board of Directors
Six new members join under the leadership of Bob McNutt, board chair

(CHATTANOOGA - Jan. 18, 2017) -- Cornerstones, Inc., Chattanooga’s historic preservation organization led by Executive Director Ann Gray, announces its 2017 Board of Directors and officers.

Bob McNutt, of McNutt Consulting, will be taking on the role of Chairperson of the Board.

Charlotte Caldwell, local art advocate; Scott Seagle, senior instructional developer with the Walker Center for Teaching and Learning at UTC; Jenny Shugart, local historic preservationist and photographer; Justin Tirsun, senior planner for the Chattanooga-Hamilton County Regional Planning Agency; Patrice Glass, with the McCallie School’s Advancement Office; and, Arch Willingham IV, president of T.U. Parks Construction are the six new board members joining the existing board each serving three year terms.

President:  Bob McNut
Vice President: Melissa Mortime
Treasurer:  Trip Farme
Secretary:  Becky Browde
Immediate Past President:  Eric Myers

Existing board members:
Kevin Boehm
Cal Boroughs
Abby Garrison
Tommy Johnson                                          
Catherine Kendal
Craig Kronenberg  
Ben Pitts                      
Sarah Robbin
Rick Thompso




Amanda Carmichael